Photo by  Glen Carrie  on  Unsplash

Photo by Glen Carrie on Unsplash

North Texas JPCA is made up of constables, justices of the peace, justice court clerks, deputy constables, and constable clerks. Our leadership consists of volunteers dedicated to providing education, scholarships, and fellowship for its members. 



2017 - 2018 North Texas Jpca Board

President - Hon. Martin Castillo (Hood County)
President Elect - Constable Darrell Huffman (Tarrant County) 
2nd Vice President - Hon. Wayne Money (Hunt County)
3rd Vice President - Constable Sammy Knapp (Collin County)
Secretary/Treasurer - Constable Delton Thrasher (Hood County)
Sergeant at Arms - Constable Doc Pierce (Hunt County)
Chaplain - Constable Dale Clark (Tarrant County)
Judge Advocate - Hon. Talyna Carlson (Gregg County) 
At Large Board Member - Hon. Jan Morrow (Wise County) 
At Large Board Member - Deputy Cliff Johnston (Tarrant County) 

How is North Texas JPCA organized and run? 
Click here for a copy of North Texas JPCA's bylaws. 

What counties are represented by North Texas JPCA? 
Anderson, Archer, Baylor, Bosque, Bowie, Brown, Callahan, Camp, Cass, Cherokee, Clay, Coleman, Collin, Comanche, Cooke, Coryell, Dallas, Delta, Denton, Eastland, Ellis, Erath, Falls, Fannin, Foard, Franklin, Freestone, Grayson, Gregg, Hamilton, Hardeman, Harrison, Haskell, Henderson, Hill, Hood, Hopkins, Hunt, Jack, Johnson, Jones, Kaufman, Knox, Lamar, Limestone, Marion, McLennan, Mills, Montague, Morris, Navarro, Palo Pinto, Panola, Parker, Rains, Red River, Rockwall, Runnels, Rusk, Shackleford, Smith, Somervell, Stephens, Tarrant, Taylor, Throckmorton, Titus, Upshur, Van Zandt, Wichita, Wilbarger, Wise, Wood, and Young Counties.